I always find it inspiring to read the biography of great leaders, inventors, philanthropists, and just all around great people. In reading them though, I’ve always been curious if they knew they were living a life fit for a biography or if it just happened. I feel in my heart that successful people are usually too busy chasing their dream to think about whether or not a biography will be written about them. Despite this fact however, couldn’t we do so much more if we knew someone will write a biography about us when we pass away? Would someone want to read a story about our life; would we want to read a story about someone who lived the same life we have lived so far? What would be in our story if we could write it how we want to be remembered? Is the story we would want people to read different from the actual story right now? If not, then congratulations, you are living your dream I suspect. If the stories would be different, then congratulations, you still have a chance to change the story to end however you choose for it to end. While writing this, I couldn’t help but ask myself if I am living a life I would want to read about. As much as I want to think someone would want to read my story, I know I can do so much more. From today, I am going to strive to live as if each day is a page in my biography, and I challenge you to do the same. Are you up for it?

Love you guys,

Carll Field

https://www.facebook.com/Carll-Field-1639388443006597/timeline/?ref=hl

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000402732726